Each Week:   


Wednesday 7:00 pm Choir Rehearsal All Singers Welcome!

Friday 10:00 am Crochet Creations Beginners to Advanced Welcome! 

 

FEBRUARY 


Tues, Feb 4 11:30 am       PrimeTimers Lunch Methodist Richardson Med Ctr News

Sun, Feb 9 5:30 pm         Chili Supper The Danny Romo Band playing

Thur, Feb 13 10:00 am     Mary-Martha Women’s Fellowship

Mon, Feb 17 6:30 pm       Soul Sisters Women’s Fellowship Mon,

Feb 24 Noon & 7 pm       Simon Peter Study Session 1 Wed,

Feb 26 7:00 pm                Ash Wednesday Service Join us as we begin Lent together!  


MARCH


Sun, Mar 1 After Worship     Soup & Salad Lunch Bring your favorite!

Mon, Mar 2 Noon & 7 pm     Simon Peter Study Session 2

Tues, Mar 3 11:30 am             PrimeTimers Lunch Sara Muir, Guest Entertainer

Fri, Mar 6 7:00 pm                 World Day of Prayer Worship Service

Mon, Mar 9 Noon & 7 pm     Simon Peter Study Session 3

Tues, Mar 10 7:00 pm            Council Meeting 

Thurs, Mar 12 10:00 am         Mary-Martha Women’s Fellowship

Sat, Mar 14 10:30 am              Ladies’ Salad Lunch Come & Help Assemble Layettes

Mon, Mar 16 Noon & 7 pm    Simon Peter Study Session 4

Tues, Mar 17 6:30 pm             Soul Sisters Twelve Women of Bible (study begins)

Mon, Mar 23 Noon & 7 pm    Simon Peter Study Session 5

Sun, Mar 29 9:30 am              Fellowship Sunday Sunday School Gathering for All

Mon, Mar 30 Noon & 7 pm   Simon Peter Study Session 6  


APRIL


Sun, Apr 5 10:30 am               Palm Sunday  

Tues, Apr 7  11:30 am             PrimeTimers Lunch Titanic Tragedy Presentation

Wed, Apr 8 10:00 am             Mary-Martha Women’s Fellowship

Thurs, Apr 9 6:30 pm             Maundy Thursday Worship Service or Seder Meal

Fri, Apr 10 7:00 pm                 Good Friday Worship Service

Sun, Apr 12 10:30 am             Easter Sunday 

Mon, Apr 20 6:30 pm            Soul Sisters Women’s Fellowship

Sundays

601 E. Main St. Richardson TX 75081 US

(972)235-3583

UDCC.Office@gmail.com

9:30 AM — Sunday School    10:30 AM — Worship Service

FEB-MAR-APR   2020  Schedule